How much insurance should I have on a 12 year old car?

How much insurance should I have on a 12 year old car?

Should I have full coverage or can I get by on something less?

ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2weiplanatprobic

RELATED FAQS:
How much is insurance for a bmw z3?
I’m a male 16 yr old , just got a 1999 bmw z3 convertible. 30,000 miles for $6,999 (sweet deal!!) what would insurance be? My record is clean (of coarse) and straight A’s. Chicago IL. can you give me a price range?"

How much is Liability insurance on a 16 year old’s car?
How much would it be if i wanted to get Liability insurance on a car?

Car Insurance?
I want to cancel my insurance or rather freeze it until the 3 November. Would i get into trouble though if i took it to the garage when i had cancelled my insurance or eve froze it..

Teens: How much are you paying for your car insurance?
ahh okay.

Do i need legal assistance on comprehensive car insurance?
Do i need legal assistance on comprehensive car insurance?

Do I have to have car insurance?
I use to own a car and had insurance I now sold the car and drive a company car 100% of the time. I called my insurance guy and told him to cancel it and he says that Illinois has a state law that says I have to have insurance on a car since I live at home with my parents and everyone in the house has a car. I could potentially get in to one of there cars and be uninsured. I told him I don’t cuz I still a car with company insurance he said I have to have a policy with my name on it by law is this true?

What is the best and cheap health insurance?
http://computersinternet.cn/health-insurance.html

What is the average monthly cost of a moped?
50cc including: insurance, petrol etc. btw what exactly do u need to pay for when getting a moped? :S"

Can I drive without my name on car insurance?
I’m 18 living in California. I am not on my parents insurance because I don’t have a job to help pay the monthly fee. I do however drive the car with my parent in the car with me. My mom signed a waiver that said something like My child is not responsible for any damages if in a collision."" Basically saying that my mom is taking full responsibility if anything happens to the car wile we are driving. So I guess y question is; Is it illegal to drive without being on the insurance"

Auto Insurance Question?
I went to the car lot this evening and bought a new Toyota Tacoma Pre Runner. I sat there and thought about this for a long time before I just went and got the truck. I got a good deal 0 down 9% interest sales taxes included. They asked me if I had full coverage insurance on what I am driving now. I told them no I have liability only. They asked this after the fact I already bought it. Now I am insured with a company called Direct. I have been with them for 6 months to a year. If I call them and tell them I just bought a truck and need full coverage insurance for it will they charge me a up front fee or just add it to my current policy and start charging me for it the next time my bill is due? Or will they do something like go ahead and give me the insurance and then give me 5 or 10 days to give them there money?

Argument with car insurance company any advice?
recently suffered total loss due to fire of my car and claimed on my insurance policy they came and valued the car after the accident and then took 300 quid off for policy excess however it clearly states in their policy that they cover permanently fitted radio/audio equipment to max of 500 euro , fair enough so i submitted my claim to cover the radio which was destroyed with the car as a result of fire , cost of cd/radio was 149.00 in argos but company now say that their definition of permanently fitted radio is one that has been fitted in the factory when car was made but my car is secondhand and had a sony cd/radio fitted when i bought the car . Now they say this is not covered as is not classed as permanently fitted , to me a permanently fitted radio is one that you cannot take out of the car unless you are replacing it , some cd/mp3 players are easily removed for security and can be taken from the car each evening but this is not the case with mine Anyone else out there been taken for a ride by their insurance company , was thinking of legal action as they should have specified factory fitted radio in their advertising instead of permanently fitted Had arguement with them for 30 mins but they kept saying that the radio/audio had to be factory fitted from new"

Car insurance company’s do they make you angry!!!!?
My car insurance compnay (Hastings Direct ) dont use them there sh!t, anyway on the 22nd april I asked for them to send my Insurance certificate as I only had a temp one that ran out 2 weeks before the date I needed to tax my car wich was 31-5-06, but i never got it so I rang again on the 25th of may and they said there sorry but forgot to send it in april & said we will sent it today . still not got it and my car tax ran out on 31st! rang again today and asked were the hell is my insurance certificate .. there reply oh it must of got lost in post we will send it out today!! how bad is that!!! has this or anything like this happen to you.? if so what compnay s I know not to move to them"

I applied for Car Insurance and…?
They asked me if there any other drivers in the house. I told them my parents and my older sister have insurance.. I am 24 and they said thanks for telling us? The question is does that mean they can once in a while borrow my car and they are covered?

"I’m 27 years old and single.Do i need a term life insurance? If so, what r the pros & cons of term life insura?"
I’m 27 years old and single.Do i need a term life insurance? If so, what r the pros & cons of term life insura?"

"If you have your learner’s permit, do you need car insurance?"
If you have your learner’s permit, do you need car insurance?"

Refund for one month not using health insurance?
So, my dad is enrolled in Empire through the affordable care act for the effective date of Feb. We did not receive any card until around late feb-march. They did not have any member ID for us during Feb because it did not even generate it yet at that point. My question is are we able to ask for a refund for that month? We did not receive any card or number during that month and did not even get to go to the doctor’s. Thanks in advance!"

Is insurance expensive if i buy a 2005 scion tc??
I am turning 18 in a week, and am looking to buy a car. I love the scion tc, but they are new cars (they came out in 20050 so i dont know if it is affordable for me. Ive never been in a car accident so my insurance is at its normal level right now, but how much will the insurance be?"

What is the cost of car insurance in ontario canada?
any advice on getting insurance ? thx

"Why are libs so giddy over the enrollment numbers on insurance? if free stuff is handed out, everyone is going to jump on board.?"
if the govt. was giving out tax funded cars to everyone, don’t you think everyone would run out and get a car too?"

Average insurance price for for 2010 1lt camaro for 17 year old?
Average insurance price for for 2010 1lt camaro for 17 year old?

Will Hillary Clinton universal health care program force all Americans to pay for health insurance?
How will those who are unemployed pay for health insurance under her plan?

My car insurance is $200 a month!?
I’m getting my license in less than a month, but my parents won’t get me a car b/c they say I won’t be driving alone anyway b/c the insurance is through the roof. We have Mamzy. Would it be cheaper if we switch our insurance? It’ll go down once I’ve had my license for 6 months, but still, half a year is a long time to have to wait. :\ Thanksx."

How much is Car Insurance in Korea?
I live in Korea and am looking for a car insurance package that’s inexpensive. I’ve been told they’re about 300,000 Won per year, but I’m sure there are cheaper options available. Thanks!"

How will my speeding ticket affect my insurance?
I am a Florida resident. I am temporarily in Colorado for work. Today I got a ticket for 80 in a 55 (looks like it’s 6 points in CO). Currently, I pay around $100 per month for insurance (125k/250k) on two vehicles (2000 Chevrolet Blazer and 2011 Subaru Forester). How will this ticket affect my insurance?"

Will I get my parent’s insurance after age 18?
I plan on taking a year off of school when I graduate high school. When I turn 18 during that year, because I am not a full time student, will I get taken off my parents health care?"
How much insurance should I have on a 12 year old car?
Should I have full coverage or can I get by on something less?
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2weiplanatprobic
Is it bad to buy a car with 4 previous owners?
the car looks in mint shape, no accidents and low mileage.. im just questionable about how many previous owners it has had.. is this safe? http://www.mbmotorsports.com/exotic-used/Volkswagen/2005-Volkswagen-Passat-ff631dfc0a0a00020195ee3dc04e1e95.htm and i was looking at another passat that has 3 owners.. http://www.mbmotorsports.com/exotic-used/Volkswagen/2001-Volkswagen-Passat-138511d80a0a006500e6d1d604e1f647.htm both a clean carfax."

How is a deductible of $11K affordable for most families. They need to pay $11K out of pocket before insurance will pay!?
How is a deductible of $11K affordable for most families. They need to pay $11K out of pocket before insurance will pay!?

Do you know any reasonably priced (if there are any) health insurance companies?
I am retiring, and wife has to purchase her own coverage."

Can fleet insurance be cheaper than insuring 2 vehicles?
My boyfriend and I got in a debate about this. I will be graduating college in a few months and told him that I wanted to purchase a pickup sometime within the year, but wanted to keep my car as well. He is older and has been out of college for 6 years. He scoffed at that and said I would have a hard time affording 2 car payments and two insurance policies. Well I already have my impala paid off which I’m pretty proud of, and I reminded him that he has a duramax, a 94 chevy pickup, an ice castle fishing house, and a Lund fishing boat on his insurance. He told me that because he had them under a fleet insurance policy it would be cheaper than me paying for two separate policies. I don’t understand how this could be true.. I mean if it was then why wouldn’t I just buy a junker car that I never drive to upgrade to a fleet policy"" I don’t see why an insurance company would charge less to cover more vehicles. Can someone please explain to me whether it truly would be cheaper to have a fleet insurance than just insuring two vehicles (a used pickup and an 06 impala) Thank you!"""

How can i get my car insurance down ?
I am 18, male, and just past my driving test, yeah the odds are against me already for insurance. I have Pass Plus, no convictions etc. I can’t go under anyone’s name because none of my parents drive. I work as a supervisor in retail. I live in Edinburgh and will be parking on a private driveway. No matter what car i choose, wheather it be a 1.6 Honda CRX Del DOL, the car I wanted (more chance of winning the lottery than getting insurance for it) or a crap 80’s Fiat Panda 1.0 each quote is between 2,000 – 7,000, so should i just snap my Licence or is there something to bring it down ?"

Low priced car to insure and buy?
I’m a 15 year old girl looking for a cheap car that is low to insure for when I turn 16…I live in the us and don’t really care for sporty cars… I was think about a volkswagon beetle 03 but idk how much they are or how much it is insure so… Yeah. But please help!!!

How much money would it cost to get car insurance im 18?
my grandmother is wanting to add me onto her insurance and let me drive her car, how much is it going to cost she has nationwide and the car is a 2001 honda accord lx sedan 4 cylinder i also never had a permit and im just going to get my license after i get my insurance, im white and a guy. Thanks for the help its much appreciated."

Where do you get the material to study for state insurance test?
Where do you get the material to study for state insurance test?

Would car insurance on a?
dodge V6 chevy V8

"Which is the better option for life insurance, whole or term?"
Which is the better option for life insurance, whole or term?"

How much does an insurance for doctor cost?
I need to know the price for an insurance for a doctor in UK that works in a private health centre working only with his patients The doctor is subscribed to the GMC and is a gynaecologist

The next available time I can schedule my license test is in April!! Is there really no way around this?
I have been waiting till I turned 18 to get it then I find out its in April is the next available license test for southern Cali DMVs

Can I drive my sisters car without being on insurance?
My sister lives at home with me and my parents and I just got my license back. I’m not on the insurance, but am I able to drive my sister’s car even though she still lives home? My mom said I can’t legally."

Home owners insurance covering assault?
I do realize home owners insurance does not cover certain acts, but I did also read that there are some cases where they have. In this case, I was 15 at the time living with my parents. I was in a verbal altercation which led to a physical altercation (it was a fight involving both of us, not a one sided assault, if that matters). I was found guilty in juvenile court due to the extent of the injuries of the other party. I am now being sued for his injuries. Is there any chance my parents home insurance policy would defend me/cover me in this case? Please save the smart remarks to yourself; I am truly out of options and have turned to the internet for advice."

What is the minamum insurance required for a motorcycle in Arizona?
I just bought a bike and am looking at insurance, but don’t know what all is required by the state."

Health insurance.?
I need affordable health insurance.Where to find one? Thanks!!!

What is some good cheap car insurance for young adults between the ages of 18-24?
And I mean car insurance that you don’t have to pay over 100 dollars for.

Will Insurance cover my smashed iphone screen?
I recently cracked my iPhone 4s screen and was wondering if insurance would cover it. I’ve also been told that they may even replace it with the latest apple iPhone. Just wondering what would happen with my insurance.

Health insurance?
She is not pregnant. We are thinking about trying in August if we have insurance.

Good Insurance for 17 year old Driver?
What are some good and cheap Insurance for a 17 year old?… Currently we have 4 vehicles for around 800+ a month, so thats pretty cheap. And its also from State Farm, But I heard that Allstate or Nationwide has better coverage and prices that State farm. What is the best insurance for a 17 year old? with a 4 door sedan"

Best car for gas and insurance for a 16 year old male?
Hi im a 16 year old male and need a older car because apparently there better on insurance? old as in from 1996-2002 what would be my best bet for gas/insurance?

I got a speeding ticket yesterday does my insurance go up?
Im a first time driver and have only been driving 9 months and i was caught speeding, yeah i know its silly but it was down a steep hill i was doing 40 in a 30 and there was a police man in his car catching everyone. I was just wondering if by me having 3 points now will my insurance go up and how much by roughly. Im paying 1200 third party f+t on a fiesta at the moment Thanks"

Car insurance company hasn’t taken any money?
As title says- Got my first car insurance on Febuarary this year, they took the deposit, sent out all paperworks, I faxed my photocard license and counterpart license and as far as I’m aware I am fully insured to drive with comprehensive cover. However, its now 2 months and 4 days since my cover started and they are yet to take any monthly installments? I’ve tried contacting them, but spent 20 minutes on hold on a 0845 number, when they told me to leave a message and they’ll call you back, but no, 3 days later and still no call.. so whats going on, am i covered and who’s in the wrong? I’ve given them permission to take a direct debit."

"Do you know in California lawsuits, pain and suffering damages are capped at $250,000? Has insurance costs…?"
…gone down at all? NO! California insurance is a shambles and is among the most expensive in the country! So what proof is there that limiting tort cases decreases rates? Absolutely none. Now imagine that your own child or spouse died because of OBVIOUS negligence, and no attorney would even take the case because it wasn’t worth it! It happens all the time in California and other States with limits like this. It’s already been tried – IT DOESN’T WORK!"

Is Dry Rot covered by household insurance?
I recently discovered dry rot in my lobby and was wonderign if my household insurance would cover maintenance? any useful information would be appreciated
How much insurance should I have on a 12 year old car?
Should I have full coverage or can I get by on something less?
ANSWER: I suggest that you visit this web page where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://INSURANCECOMPAREQUOTES.US/index.html?src=WP2weiplanatprobic

Leave a Reply

